Social marketing for a better world

Country Leadership

Brazil

Director: Mr. Daniel Marun
Address: DKT do Brasil
Avenida Brigadeiro Faria Lima 191213 AndarConj. I/J
Edificio Call Center CEP 01451-000
Sao Paulo, BRAZIL

Tel: +55-11-3093-5220
Fax: +55-11-3034-0121
E-mail: dan@dktinternational.org

China

Director: Mr. Zhi Hao (Jimmy) Cai
Address: DKT International
2088 Hua Shan Road
Hui Ying Square, South Building
Room 1408
200030 Shanghai, CHINA

Tel:  +86-21-644-82688
Fax: +86-21-644-82188
E-mail: jimmy@dktinternational.org

Democratic Republic of Congo

Director: Jacques-Antoine Martin
Address: DKT DRC
9a Avenue Mongala
Commune de la Gombe
Kinshasa, DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF CONGO

Tel: +243-1-516-7679, 516-7202, 516-7381
E-mail:  Jacques@dktinternational.org

Egypt

Director: Mr. Ashraf Fouad
Address: DKT Egypt
17 El-Taka St., 8th Floor
11th Zone, Nasr City
Cairo, EGYPT

Tel:  +20-2-2470-1702
Fax:  +20-2-2470-1744
E-mail: ashraf@dktinternational.org

Ethiopia

Director: Mr. Rory Harrington
Address: DKT Ethiopia
Bole K/Ketma Kebele 03/05
H. No. 2185 Cameroon St
Womsadco Building 3rd and 4th Floors,
Addis Ababa, ETHIOPIA

Tel:  +251-11-663-22-22
Fax:  +251-11-663-22-23
E-mail: rory@dktinternational.org

Francophone West and Central Africa

SENEGAL
Director: Mr. Richard Boustred
Address: DKT International Sénégal SUARL
Lot 25, Route des Almadies
Dakar, SENEGAL

E-mail: richard@dktinternational.org
Tel: +221-33-820-07-77

CAMEROON
Country Manager: Paul Legrand Ninguet
E-mail: paul@dkt-fwaca.org
Tel: +237-671-507-918
+237-653-775-287

Ghana

Director: Mr. Kevin Hudson
Address: DKT Ghana
PMB 99 Kanda Estates
Accra, GHANA

Tel: +233-0-302-772-799
Email: info@dktghana.org

India / Mumbai

Director: Mr. Todd Callahan
Address: DKT India
67 A, Linking Road
Opp. St. Lawrence High School
Santacruz West
Mumbai, 400054, INDIA

Tel: +91-22-2605-8893
Fax: +91-22-2605-8900
E-mail: todd@dktinternational.org

India / Bihar

Director: Mr. Justin Thompson
Address: Patna Office Janani
5th Floor, Dr. Zakir Hussain Institute,
Old By-pass Road, Kumbharar,
Patna-800020, INDIA

Tel: +91 612 234 0315
E-mail: justin@dktinternational.org
E-mail: patna@janani.org

Indonesia

Director: Mr. Juan Enrique Garcia
Address: DKT Indonesia
Graha Sucofindo Lt. 12
Jalan Raya Pasar Minggu, Kav. 34
Jakarta 12780, INDONESIA

Tel: +62-21-798-6569
Fax: +62-21-798-6570
E-mail: juan@dktinternational.org

Mexico

Director: Ms. Karina de la Vega
Address: DKT Mexico
S.A. de C.V., Adolfo Prieto No. 1638-A,
Col. Del Valle, Del. Benito Juárez
Mexico, D.F. (03100), MEXICO

Tel:  +52-55-5245-1211
Fax: +52-55-5596-1477
E-mail: karina@dktinternational.org

Mozambique

Director: Mr. Julio Baptista
Address: DKT Mozambique
Rua de Cahora Bassa nº26
Bairro da Sommerschild, Maputo, MOZAMBIQUE

Tel: +258-84-305-27-85
E-mail: julio@dktinternational.org

Myanmar

Director: Mr. Hyam Bolande
Address: DKT International Inc. (Myanmar Branch)
No. 10B Thukhitar St., Baukhtaw Ward,
Yankin Township, Yangon, MYANMAR

Tel:  +95 9-7998-78302
E-mail: hyam@dktinternational.org

Nigeria

Director: Mr. Dimosthenis Sakellaridis
Address: DKT Nigeria
Grace House
2 Iwaya Road, Onike – Yaba
Lagos, NIGERIA

Tel: +234 (0) 812-899-0989
E-mail: dimos@dktinternational.org

Pakistan

Director: Mr. Dawar M. Waraich
Address: DKT Pakistan
Office #604, 6th floor
Clifton Diamond Building
Plot No. BC-10, Block-4, Clifton
Karachi, PAKISTAN

Tel: +92-21-3529-1100
Fax: +92-21-3529-1101
E-mail: dawar@dktinternational.org
E-mail: dawar@dktpakistan.org

Philippines

Director: Mr. Patrick Louvel
Address: DKT Philippines, Inc.
80 East Rodriguez Jr. Avenue, C-5
Bagumbayan
Libis, Quezon City, 1110, PHILIPPINES

Tel:  +63-2-570-9955
Fax:  +63-2-570-9935
E-mail: patrick@dktinternational.org

Tanzania

Director: Mr. Raphael da Silva
Address: DKT Tanzania
Plot No. 1087,
Mererani Road, Msasani Peninsula
Dar es Salaam, TANZANIA

Tel:  +255 22 550 0071
E-Mail:  raphael@dktinternational.org
E-Mail: office@dkttanzania.org

Thailand

Deputy Country Manager: Mr. Chattarin Hongladarom
Address: DKT Healthcare Co., Ltd,
184/179, Fl 28, Forum Tower, Ratchadapisek Rd., Huaykwang
Bangkok 10310, THAILAND

Tel: +66 2 645 2978
Fax: + 66 2 645 2976
E-Mail: c.hongladarom@dktthailand.org

Turkey

Director: Mr. Yakup Aydogan
Address: DKT International; DKT Turkey
Talatpaşa bulvarı Akgün apt. no: 35/5
35220 Alsancak-Izmir, TURKEY

Tel: +90-232-422-26-80
Fax: +90-232-422-26-89
E-mail: yakup@dktinternational.org

Uganda

Director: Mr. Collin Dick
Address: PO Box 35447
Kampala, UGANDA

E-mail: collin@dktinternational.org

Vietnam

Director: Mr. Michael Evans
Address: DKT International Vietnam
6th floor Unit 605 Indochina Plaza
239 Xuan Thuy, Dich Vong
Cau Giay, Hanoi, VIETNAM

Tel: +84-3795-4165
Fax: +84-3795-4166
Hotline: (84) 984-935-588
E-mail: michael@dktinternational.org

 

×
Menu