Country Leadership

  • Mission & Vision
  • Board
  • Country Leadership
  • Who Was Mr. DKT?
  • Headquarters Staff
  • Donors
  • Annual Report
  • Financial Audit
  • Donate Now
  • Brazil

    Director: Daniel Marun
    Address: DKT do Brasil, Avenida Brigadeiro Faria Lima 1912, 13 Andar, Conj. I/J Edificio Call Center CEP 01451-000, Sao Paulo, Brazil
    Tel: 55-11-3093-5220
    Fax: 55-11-3034-0121
    E-mail: dan@dktinternational.org
    Web site: www.dkt.com.br
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DKTBrasil

    China / Shanghai

    Director: Zhi Hao (Jimmy) Cai
    Address: DKT International, 2088 Hua Shan Road, Hui Ying Square, South Building, Room 1408, Shanghai, 200030, China
    Tel:  86-21-644-82688
    Fax:  86-21-644-82188
    E-mail: jimmy@dktinternational.org
    Web site: www.dkt.com.cn

    China / Beijing

    Director: Neil Schmid
    Address: DKT International – China Beijing Office, 5-2-061 Tayuan Diplomatic Compound, No .1 Xindonglu, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100600, China
    Tel:  +86 010 8523 6628/38/58
    Fax: +86 010 8523 6268
    E-mail: neil@dktinternational.org

    Democratic Republic of Congo

    Director: Sandra Gass
    Address: DKT DRC, 9a Avenue Mongala, Commune de la Gombe, Kinshasa, DRC
    Tel:  243-1-5167679, 243-1-5167202, 243-1-5167381
    E-mail:  Sandra@dktinternational.org

    Egypt

    Director: Ashraf Fouad
    Address: DKT Egypt, 17 El-Taka St., 8th Floor, 11th Zone, Nasr City,  Cairo, Egypt
    Tel:  202-2470-1702/3/4/8
    Fax:  202-2470-1744
    E-mail: ashraf@dktinternational.org
    Website: http://www.fiestaegypt.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=featured&Itemid=435

    Ethiopia

    Director: Rory Harrington
    Address: DKT Ethiopia, Bole K/Ketma Kebele 03/05, H. No. 2185 Cameroon St, Womsadco Building 3rd and 4th Floors, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
    Tel:  251-11-663-22-22
    Fax:  251-11-663-22-23
    E-mail: rory@dktinternational.org
    Web sites: www.dktethiopia.org, DKT-Ethiopia’s Wise-Up Program

    Ghana

    Director: Kevin Hudson
    Address: DKT Ghana, PMB 99, Kanda Estates, Accra, Ghana
    Tel: +233-0-302 772 799
    Email: kevin@dktinternational.org
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FiestaCondomsGH

    India / Mumbai

    Director: Collin Dick
    Address: DKT India, 67 A, Hem-dil Building, Linking Road, Opp. St. Lawrence High School,  Santacruz West, Mumbai, India 400 054
    Tel: 91-22-2605-8893 97
    Fax: 91-22-2605-8900
    E-mail: collin@dktinternational.org
    Web site:  www.dktindia.org
    Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/KareMyChoiceMyLife

    India / Janani

    Director: Don Douglas
    Address: 4th & 5th Floor Dr. Zakir Husain Institute Old Bypass Road, Kumhharar Patna- 800020
    Tel: 91-612-2661150
    E-mail: patna@janani.org
    Web site: www.janani.org

    Indonesia

    Director: Todd Callahan
    Address: DKT Indonesia, Graha Sucofindo Lt. 12, Jalan Raya Pasar Minggu, Kav. 34, Jakarta 12780, Indonesia
    Tel: 62-21-798-6569
    Fax: 62-21-798-6570
    E-mail: todd@dktinternational.org
    Web site: www.dktindonesia.org

    Mexico

    Director: Karina de la Vega
    Address: DKT Mexico, S.A. de C.V., Adolfo Prieto No. 1638-A, Col. Del Valle, Del. Benito Juárez, Mexico, D.F. (03100)
    Tel:  52-55-5245-1211
    Fax: 52-55-5596-1477
    E-mail: karina@dktinternational.org
    Web site: www.dkt.com.mx

    Mozambique

    Director: Julio Baptista
    Address: DKT Mozambique, Rua Dar-Salam N 260, Bairro da Sommerchield, Mozambique
    Tel: 258 84 305 27 85
    E-mail: julio@dktinternational.org

    Myanmar

    Director: Hyam Bolande
    Address: Ventura Office, House No. 6, Lane 2, Botahtaung Pagoda Street 2, Botahtaung District, Yangon, Myanmar.
    Tel:+95 1 291-897 Extension 115 or +95 1 901-0003 Extension 115
    E-mail: hyam@dktinternational.org

    Nigeria

    Director: Dimosthenis Sakellaridis
    Address: Grace House, 2 Iwaya Road, Onike – Yaba, Lagos, Nigeria
    tel: +234 (0) 812 899 0989
    E-mail: dimos@dktinternational.org

    Pakistan

    Director: Juan Enrique Garcia
    Address: DKT Pakistan, Office #604, 6th floor, Clifton Diamond Building, Plot No. BC-10, Block-4, Clifton, Karachi, Pakistan
    Tel: 92 21 35291100
    Fax: 92 21 35291101
    E-mail: juan@dktinternational.org
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/joshcondoms

    Philippines

    Director: Patrick Louvel
    Address: DKT International, Inc., DKT Philippines, Inc., 80 East Rodriguez Jr. Avenue, C-5, Bagumbayan, Libis, Quezon City, Philippines 1110
    Tel:  632-5709955
    Fax:  632-5709935
    E-mail: patrick@dktinternational.org
    Web site: www.frenzy.com.ph

    Sudan

    Director: Rory Harrington
    Address: DKT Services Co. Ltd., No. 51, Plaza 1, Street 23, Al Amarat, Khartoum, Sudan
    Tel: 249-912-105-973
    Fax: 249-183-588-545
    E-mail: Rory@dktinternational.org

    Tanzania

    Director: Raphael da Silva
    Address:1, Plot Number 1006-A
    Buzwagi Road, Msasani Peninsula
    Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
    (Landmark: 4 plots down from SeaCliff Court Hotel and Apartments in the Rickshaw Travels compound)
    Tel:  +255 77 995 1310
    E-Mail:  office@dkttanzania.org

    Thailand

    Director: Robert Padua
    Address: DKT Healthcare (Thailand) Co., Ltd, 15th Floor Sathorn Thani II, North Sathorn, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
    Tel:  66-02-636-7711
    Fax:  66-02-636-7766
    E-Mail:  r.padua@dktthailand.com
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RainCoatz/

    Turkey

    Director: Yakup Aydogan
    Address: Talatpaşa bulvarı Akgün apt. no: 35/5
    35220 Alsancak-Izmir
    Tel: 90-232-422 26 80 (88)
    Fax: 90-232-422 26 89
    E-mail: yakup@dktinternational.org
    Web sites: www.fiestacondom.com, www.kadinkondomu.com

    Vietnam

    Director: Michael Evans
    Address: 6th floor Unit 605 Indochina Plaza,239 Xuan Thuy, Dich Vong, Cau Giay, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Tel: 04 3795 4165
    Fax: 04 3795 4166
    Hotline: (84) 984 935 588
    E-mail: michael@dktinternational.org