Country Leadership

  • Mission & Vision
  • Board
  • Country Leadership
  • Who Was Mr. DKT?
  • Headquarters Staff
  • Donors
  • Annual Report
  • Financial Audit
  • Donate Now
  • Brazil

    Director: Mr. Daniel Marun
    Address: DKT do Brasil
    Avenida Brigadeiro Faria Lima 191213 AndarConj. I/J
    Edificio Call Center CEP 01451-000
    Sao Paulo
    BRASIL

    Tel: +55-11-3093-5220
    Fax: +55-11-3034-0121
    E-mail: dan@dktinternational.org

     

    China / Shanghai

    Director: Mr. Zhi Hao (Jimmy) Cai
    Address: DKT International
    2088 Hua Shan Road
    Hui Ying Square, South Building
    Room 1408
    200030 Shanghai
    CHINA

    Tel:  +86-21-644-82688
    Fax: +86-21-644-82188
    E-mail: jimmy@dktinternational.org

    China / Beijing

    Director: Mr. Neil Schmid
    Address: DKT International – China Beijing Office
    5-2-061 Tayuan Diplomatic Compound
    No .1 Xindonglu, Chaoyang District
    100600 Beijing
    CHINA

    Tel:  +86 010 8523 6628/38/58
    Fax: +86 010 8523 6268
    E-mail: neil@dktinternational.org

    Democratic Republic of Congo

    Director: Ms. Sandra Gass
    Address: DKT DRC
    9a Avenue Mongala
    Commune de la Gombe
    Kinshasa
    DRC

    Tel: +243-1-516-7679
    Tel: +243-1-516-7202
    Tel: +243-1-516-7381
    E-mail:  Sandra@dktinternational.org

    Egypt

    Director: Mr. Ashraf Fouad
    Address: DKT Egypt
    17 El-Taka St., 8th Floor
    11th Zone, Nasr City
    Cairo
    EGYPT

    Tel:  +20-2-2470-1702
    Fax:  +20-2-2470-1744
    E-mail: ashraf@dktinternational.org

     

    Ethiopia

    Director: Mr. Rory Harrington
    Address: DKT Ethiopia
    Bole K/Ketma Kebele 03/05
    H. No. 2185 Cameroon St
    Womsadco Building 3rd and 4th Floors,
    Addis Ababa
    ETHIOPIA

    Tel:  +251-11-663-22-22
    Fax:  +251-11-663-22-23
    E-mail: rory@dktinternational.org

     

    Ghana

    Director: Mr. Kevin Hudson
    Address: DKT Ghana
    PMB 99 Kanda Estates
    Accra
    GHANA

    Tel: +233-0-302-772-799
    Email: kevin@dktinternational.org

    India / Mumbai

    Director: Mr. Collin Dick
    Address: DKT India
    67 A, Linking Road
    Opp. St. Lawrence High School
    Santacruz West
    Mumbai, 400054
    INDIA

    Tel: +91-22-2605-8893
    Fax: +91-22-2605-8900
    E-mail: collin@dktinternational.org

    India / Janani

    Director: Mr. Don Douglas
    Address: Janani
    4th & 5th Floor
    Dr. Zakir Husain Institute
    Old Bypass Road, Kumhharar
    Patna- 800020
    INDIA

    Tel: +91-612-266-1150
    E-mail: don@dktinternational.org
    E-mail: patna@janani.org

    Indonesia

    Director: Mr. Todd Callahan
    Address: DKT Indonesia
    Graha Sucofindo Lt. 12
    Jalan Raya Pasar Minggu, Kav. 34
    Jakarta 12780
    INDONESIA

    Tel: +62-21-798-6569
    Fax: +62-21-798-6570
    E-mail: todd@dktinternational.org

    Mexico

    Director: Ms. Karina de la Vega
    Address: DKT Mexico
    S.A. de C.V., Adolfo Prieto No. 1638-A,
    Col. Del Valle, Del. Benito Juárez
    Mexico, D.F. (03100)
    MEXICO

    Tel:  +52-55-5245-1211
    Fax: +52-55-5596-1477
    E-mail: karina@dktinternational.org

    Mozambique

    Director: Mr. Julio Baptista
    Address: DKT Mozambique
    Rua Dar-Salam N 260
    Bairro da Sommerchield
    Maputo
    MOZAMBIQUE

    Tel: +258-84-305-27-85
    E-mail: julio@dktinternational.org

    Myanmar

    Director: Mr. Hyam Bolande
    Address: DKT Myanmar
    Ventura Office
    No. 02, 7/1 Yan Aung Lane 2
    Yankin Township
    Yangon
    MYANMAR

    E-mail: hyam@dktinternational.org

    Nigeria

    Director: Mr. Dimosthenis Sakellaridis
    Address: DKT Nigeria
    Grace House
    2 Iwaya Road, Onike – Yaba
    Lagos
    NIGERIA

    Tel: +234 (0) 812-899-0989
    E-mail: dimos@dktinternational.org

    Pakistan

    Director: Mr. Juan Enrique Garcia
    Address: DKT Pakistan
    Office #604, 6th floor
    Clifton Diamond Building
    Plot No. BC-10, Block-4, Clifton
    Karachi
    PAKISTAN

    Tel: +92-21-3529-1100
    Fax: +92-21-3529-1101
    E-mail: juan@dktinternational.org

    Philippines

    Director: Mr. Patrick Louvel
    Address: DKT International, Inc., DKT Philippines, Inc.
    80 East Rodriguez Jr. Avenue, C-5
    Bagumbayan
    Libis, Quezon City, 1110
    PHILIPPINES

    Tel:  +63-2-570-9955
    Fax:  +63-2-570-9935
    E-mail: patrick@dktinternational.org

    Tanzania

    Director: Mr. Raphael da Silva
    Address: DKT International; DKT Tanzania
    1, Plot Number 1006-A
    Buzwagi Road, Msasani Peninsula
    Dar es Salaam
    TANZANIA

    Tel:  +255-77-995-1310
    E-Mail:  raphael@dktinternational.org
    E-Mail: office@dkttanzania.org

    Thailand

    Director: Mr. Robert Padua
    Address: DKT Healthcare (Thailand) Co., Ltd,
    15th Floor Sathorn Thani II
    North Sathorn, Silom, Bangrak
    Bangkok 10500
    THAILAND

    Tel:  +66-02-636-7711
    Fax:  +66-02-636-7766
    E-Mail: robert@dktinternational.org
    E-Mail: r.padua@dktthailand.com

    Turkey

    Director: Mr. Yakup Aydogan
    Address: DKT International; DKT Turkey
    Talatpaşa bulvarı Akgün apt. no: 35/5
    35220 Alsancak-Izmir
    TURKEY

    Tel: +90-232-422-26-80
    Fax: +90-232-422-26-89
    E-mail: yakup@dktinternational.org

    Vietnam

    Director: Mr. Michael Evans
    Address: DKT International Vietnam
    6th floor Unit 605 Indochina Plaza
    239 Xuan Thuy, Dich Vong
    Cau Giay, Hanoi
    VIETNAM

    Tel: +84-3795-4165
    Fax: +84-3795-4166
    Hotline: (84) 984-935-588
    E-mail: michael@dktinternational.org

    a0b5064598e830b6dd549feff40b2303b00f20e0