Contact Us

Press/Media Contact:

Suzy Ginsburg
Tel: 713-721-4774
Email: suzy@gcomworks.com

 

List of Country Directors

DKT International Headquarters

Address: 1701 K Street, NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC 20006
Tel: 202-223-8780
Fax: 202-223-8786
E-mail: Info@dktinternational.org
Web site: www.dktinternational.org

Brazil

Director: Daniel Marun
Address: DKT do Brasil, Avenida Brigadeiro Faria Lima 1912, 130 Andar, Conj. I/J, Edificio Call Center,  CEP 01451-000, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tel: 55-11-3093-5220
Fax: 55-11-3034-0121
E-mail: dan@dktinternational.org
Web site: www.dkt.com.br

China / Shanghai

Director: Zhi Hao (Jimmy) Cai
Address: DKT International, 2088 Hua Shan Road, Hui Ying Square, South Building, Room 1408, Shanghai, 200030, China
Tel:  86-21-644-82688
Fax:  86-21-644-82188
E-mail: jimmy@dktinternational.org
Web site: www.dkt.com.cn

China / Beijing

Director: Neil Schmid
Address: DKT International-China Beijing Office, 2-8-1 Tayuan Diplomatic Office Building, 14 Liangmahe Nanlu, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100600, China
Tel: 011-86-010-8523-6108
E-mail: neil@dktinternational.org

Democratic Republic of Congo

Director:  Sandra Gass
Address:  9a Avenue Mongala, Commune de la Gombe, Kinshasa, DRC
Tel:  243-1-5167679, 243-1-5167202, 243-1-5167381
E-mail:  Sandra@dktinternational.org

Egypt

Director: Ashraf Fouad
Address: DKT Egypt,17 El-Taka St., 8th Floor, 11th Zone, Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt
Tel:  202-2528-3109, Ext. 110
Fax:  202-2528-0651
E-mail: ashraf@dktinternational.org

Ethiopia

Director: Rory Harrington
Address: Bole Kifle Ketema, Kebele 03/05, H. No. 2185 Cameroon Street, Womsadco Building 3rd and 4th Floors, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel:  251-11-663-22-22
Fax:  251-11-663-22-23
E-mail: rory@dktinternational.org
Web sites: www.dktethiopia.org, DKT-Ethiopia’s Wise-Up Program

Ghana

Director: Kevin Hudson
Address: Hs.#C327/14 Nii Boney St. Dzorwulu
PMB 99, Kanda Estates, Accra
Tel:+233(0) 302 772 799
Info@dktghana.org
Email: kevin@dktinternational.org

India / Mumbai

Director: Collin Dick
Address: DKT India, Hem-Dil, 2nd Floor, 67A Linking Road, Opp. St. Lawrence High School, Santacruz West, Mumbai, India 400 054
Tel: 91-22-2605-8893
Fax: 91-22-2673-1040
E-mail: Collin@dktinternational.org

India / Janani

Director: Don Douglas
Address: 4th & 5th Floor Dr. Zakir Husain Institute Old Bypass Road, Kumhharar Patna- 800020
Tel: 91-612-2661150
E-mail: patna@janani.org
Web site: www.janani.org

Indonesia

Director:  Todd Callahan
Address: DKT Indonesia, Graha Sucofindo Lt. 12, Jalan Raya Pasar Minggu, Kav. 34, Jakarta 12780, Indonesia
Tel: 62-21-798-6569
Fax: 62-21-798-6570
E-mail: todd@dktinternational.org
Web site: www.dktindonesia.org

Mexico

Director: Karina de la Vega
Address: DKT Mexico S.A. de C.V., Ave. Miguel Angel de Quevedo 696, Col. Villa Coyoacan, Delagacion Coyoacan C.P. 04000, Mexico, D.F.
Tel:  52-55-5245-1211
Fax: 52-55-5596-1477
E-mail: karina@dktinternational.org
Web site: www.dkt.com.mx

Mozambique

Director: Julio Baptista
Address: DKT Mozambique, Rua 30 de Janeiro, N851 Cidade de Matola, Maputo, Mozambique
Tel: 258-2149-4166
Fax: 258-2149-0589
E-mail: julio@dktinternational.org

Myanmar

Director:  Hyam Bolande
Tel:  95-9-259-036-481
Email: hyam@dktinternational.org

Nigeria

Director: Dimosthenis Sakellaridis
Address: Grace House, 2 Iwaya Road, Onike – Yaba, Lagos, Nigeria
tel: +234 (0) 812 899 0989
E-mail: dimos@dktinternational.org

Pakistan

Director: Juan Garcia
Address: Office #604, 6th floor, Clifton Diamond Building, Plot No. BC-10, Block-4, Clifton, Karachi, Pakistan
Tel:92 (0) 21-3529-1100/01
E-mail: juan@dktinternational.org

Philippines

Director: Patrick Louvel
Address: DKT International, Inc., DKT Philippines, Inc., 80 East Rodriguez Jr. Avenue, C-5, Bagumbayan, Libis, Quezon City, Philippines 1110
Tel:  632-5709955
Fax:  632-5709935
E-mail: Patrick@dktinternational.org
Web site: www.frenzy.com.ph

Sudan

Director: Rory Harrington
Address: DKT Services Co. Ltd., No. 51, Plaza 1, Street 23, Al Amarat, Khartoum, Sudan
Tel: 249-912-105-973
Fax: 249-183-588-545
E-mail: rory.harrington4@gmail.com

Tanzania

Director:  Raphael da Silva
Address:  Plot Number 1006-A Buzwagi Road, Msasani Peninsula Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Tel:  255-22-550-0071 or 255-77-995-1310
Email:  office@dkttanzania.org

Thailand

Director:  Robert Padua
Address:  DKT Healthcare (Thailand) Co., Ltd, 15th Floor Sathorn Thani II, North Sathorn, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Tel:  66-02-636-7711
Fax:  66-02-636-7766
E-Mail:  Robert@dktthailand.com

Turkey

Director: Yakup Aydogan
Address: DKT International Istanbul, Address: Talatpaşa bulvarı Akgün apt. no: 35/5
Alsancak-Izmir, Turkey, 35220
Tel: 90-212-229-0973
Fax: 90-212-229-0992
E-mail: yakup@dktinternational.org
Web sites: www.fiestacondom.com, www.kadinkondomu.com

Vietnam

Director: Michael Evans
Address: DKT International Vietnam, 6th Floor, Unit 605, Indochine Plaza, 239 Xuan Thuy, Dich Vong, Cau Giay, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel:  844-379-5-0788
Fax:  844-379-5-0789
E-mail: michael@dktinternational.org
Web site: www.dktvietnam.org